

## April 21, 2021

## E.b. OCCC Budget Committee Members for 2021

Zone	Name	Years on Committee
1	David Bigelow	15/16, 16/17, 17/18 18/19, 19/20, 20/21, 21/22
2	John Hurley	<del>15/16, 16/17, 17/18, 18/19, 19/20, 20/21</del>
3	Sandy Gruber	17/18, 18/19, 19/20, 20/2, 21,22
4	Billie Jo Smith	20/21, 21/22
5	Sandra Roumagoux	15/16, 16/17, 17/18, 18/19, 19/20, 20/21, 21/22
6	John Crawford	15/16, 16/17, 17/18, 18/19, 19/20, 20/21
7	Richard Fetrow	20/21, 21/22