

Board of Education March 16, 2022

C.d. Budget Committee 2022

Zone	Name	Years on Committee
1 (RE)	David Bigelow	15/16, 16/17, 17/18 18/19, 19/20, 20/21, 21/22, 22/23
2 (ANR)	Kaitlin Hart	21/22, 22/23
3 (JO)	Sandy Gruber	17/18, 18/19, 19/20, 20/2, 21,22, 22/23
4 (NO)	Billie Jo Smith	20/21, 21/22, 22/23
5 (CC)	Sandra Roumagoux	15/16, 16/17, 17/18, 18/19, 19/20, 20/21, 21/22, 22/23
6 (CR)		
7 (DK)	Richard Fetrow	20/21, 21/22, 22/23