Search by Name or Department here

Darci Adolf

Director of Library & Media Services

Library

Contact

Phone: 541-867-8527

Email: darci.adolf@oregoncoast.edu

Tonia Anderson

Tonia Anderson

SBDC/NC Coordinator

Community Education, North Center, Small Business Development Center (SBDC)

Contact

Phone: 541-996-6222

Email: tonia.anderson@oregoncoast.edu

Lynn Barton

Lynn Barton

Nursing Faculty

CNA Career Pathway, Faculty, Medical Assistant, Nursing, Nursing Assistant, Practical Nursing Certificate

Contact

Phone: 541-867-8543

Email: lynn.barton@oregoncoast.edu

Melissa Batchelor

Associate Dean Academic Affairs

Academics and Workforce

Contact

Phone: 541.867.8502

Email: melissa.batchelor@oregoncoast.edu

Gilbert ‘Gib’ Bernhardt

Gilbert ‘Gib’ Bernhardt

Physical Science and Geology Faculty

Faculty

Contact

Phone: 512-423-7374

Email: gilbert.bernhardt@oregoncoast.edu

Janice Bishop

Janice Bishop

Communications Studies Faculty

Faculty

Contact

Phone: 541-867-8562

Email: janice.bishop@oregoncoast.edu

Larry Boles

Larry Boles

Director, Aquarium Science Program

Administration, Aquarium Science

Contact

Phone: 541-867-8678

Email: larry.boles@oregoncoast.edu

Dr. Crystal Bowman

Dr. Crystal Bowman

Director of Nursing & Allied Health

Contact

Phone: 541-867-8520

Email: crystal.bowman@oregoncoast.edu

Marge Burak

Marge Burak

Mathematics Faculty

Faculty, Mathematics

Contact

Phone: 541-867-8518

Email: marge.burak@oregoncoast.edu

Gena Burke

Gena Burke

Career Education and STEP Advisor

Student Affairs

Contact

Phone: 541-867-8558

Email: gena.burke@oregoncoast.edu

Megan Cawley

Megan Cawley

Nursing Faculty

Faculty, Nursing, Practical Nursing Certificate

Contact

Phone: 541-867-8548

Email: megan.cawley@oregoncoast.edu

Gregory Charles

Business Faculty

Business, Faculty

Contact

Phone: 541-867-8541

Email: gregory.charles@oregoncoast.edu

Kevin Clifford

Kevin Clifford

Aquarium Science Faculty

Aquarium Science, Faculty

Contact

Phone: 541-867-8541

Email: kevin.clifford@oregoncoast.edu

Gerald Conrady

Basic Skills Instructor

Basic Skills and GED, Faculty

Contact

Phone: 541-867-8541

Email: gerald.conrady@oregoncoast.edu

Shaneon Dinwoodie

Shaneon Dinwoodie

Your College Bookstore Assistant

OCCC Business Office, Our Store

Contact

Phone: 541-867-8523

Email: shaneon.dinwoodie@oregoncoast.edu

Savannah Dodds

Savannah Dodds

Aquarist

Aquarium Science

Contact

Phone: 541-867-8541

Email: savannah.dodds@oregoncoast.edu

Kirk Ebberts

Welding Instructor

Faculty

Trevor Erdmann

Trevor Erdmann

Aquarium Science Instructor

Aquarium Science, Faculty

Contact

Phone: 541-867-8541

Email: trevor.erdmann@oregoncoast.edu

Matthew Fisher

Matthew Fisher

Biology Faculty, Oregon NASA Space Grant Consortium Representative

Biology, Faculty

Contact

Phone: 541-867-8617

Email: matthew.fisher@oregoncoast.edu

Jennifer Fleming

Mathematics Faculty

Faculty, Mathematics

Dr. Alberto Flores

Dr. Alberto Flores

Business Faculty

Business, Faculty, North Center

Contact

Phone: 541-996-6222

Email: alberto.flores@oregoncoast.edu

Kathleen Follett

Affiliated Instructor - Music

Faculty, Music

Contact

Phone: 541-867-8541

Email: kathleen.follett@oregoncoast.edu

Dana Gallup

Dana Gallup

Student Support Specialist

Student Affairs

Contact

Phone: 541-867-8505

Email: dana.gallup@oregoncoast.edu

Kahea ‘Kai’ Gaspar

Reading and Writing Faculty

Faculty, Reading and Writing

Contact

Phone: 541-996-6222

Email: kahea.gaspar@oregoncoast.edu

Robin Gintner

Vice President Administrative Services

Administration

Contact

Phone: 541-867-8516

Email: robin.gintner@oregoncoast.edu

1 2 3 4

Oregon Coast Community College