Search by Name or Department here

Darci Adolf

Director of Library & Media Services

Library

Contact

Phone: 541-867-8527

Email: darci.adolf@oregoncoast.edu

Tonia Anderson

Tonia Anderson

Office Assistant, North Campus Center

Community Education, North Center, Student Services

Contact

Phone: 541-996-6222

Email: tonia.anderson@oregoncoast.edu

Kathleen Andrews

Kathleen Andrews

Executive Assistant to President

Administration, Office of the President

Contact

Phone: 541-867-8532

Email: ea@oregoncoast.edu

Lynn Barton

Lynn Barton

Nursing Faculty

CNA Career Pathway, Faculty, Medical Assistant, Nursing, Nursing Assistant, Practical Nursing Certificate

Contact

Phone: 541-867-8543

Email: lynn.barton@oregoncoast.edu

Gilbert ‘Gib’ Bernhardt

Gilbert ‘Gib’ Bernhardt

Physical Science and Geology Faculty

Faculty

Contact

Phone: 512-423-7374

Email: gilbert.bernhardt@oregoncoast.edu

Janice Bishop

Janice Bishop

Communications Studies Faculty

Faculty

Contact

Phone: 541-867-8562

Email: janice.bishop@oregoncoast.edu

Larry Boles

Larry Boles

Director, Aquarium Science Program

Administration, Aquarium Science

Contact

Phone: 541-867-8678

Email: larry.boles@oregoncoast.edu

Crystal Bowman, PhD

Crystal Bowman, PhD

Director of Nursing

Administration

Contact

Phone: 541-867-8520

Email: crystal.bowman@oregoncoast.edu

Jason Bradley

Jason Bradley

Facilities Tech I

Facilities

Contact

Phone: 541-867-8549

Email: jason.bradley@oregoncoast.edu

Shannon Brecik

Health Occupations Instructor

CNA Career Pathway, Medical Assistant, Nursing Assistant

Contact

Phone: 541-867-8548

Email: shannon.brecik@oregoncoast.edu

Marge Burak

Marge Burak

Mathematics Faculty

Faculty, Mathematics

Contact

Phone: 541-867-8518

Email: marge.burak@oregoncoast.edu

Gena Burke

Career Education and STEP Advisor

Academics & Workforce

Contact

Phone: 541-867-8558

Email: gena.burke@oregoncoast.edu

Megan Cawley

Megan Cawley

Clinical Nursing Faculty

Faculty, Nursing, Practical Nursing Certificate

Contact

Phone: 541-867-8548

Email: megan.cawley@oregoncoast.edu

Gregory Charles

Business Faculty

Business, Faculty

Contact

Phone: 541-867-8541

Email: gregory.charles@oregoncoast.edu

James Chase

Computer Applications Faculty

Faculty

Kevin Clifford

Kevin Clifford

Aquarium Science Faculty

Aquarium Science, Faculty

Contact

Phone: 541-867-8541

Email: kevin.clifford@oregoncoast.edu

Jenna Clos

Aquarium Science Faculty

Aquarium Science, Faculty

Contact

Phone: 541-867-8541

Email: jenna.clos@oregoncoast.edu

Sarah Cole

Nursing Faculty

Faculty, Nursing

Contact

Phone: 541-867-8548

Email: sarah.cole@oregoncoast.edu

Gerald Conrady

Basic Skills Instructor

Basic Skills & GED, Faculty

Contact

Phone: 541-867-8541

Email: gerald.conrady@oregoncoast.edu

Gregory Dewar

Gregory Dewar

Communications Faculty

Faculty

Contact

Phone: 541-867-8541

Email: gregory.dewar@oregoncoast.edu

Shaneon Dinwoodie

Shaneon Dinwoodie

Your College Bookstore Assistant

OCCC Business Office, Our Store

Contact

Phone: 541-867-8523

Email: shaneon.dinwoodie@oregoncoast.edu

Savannah Dodds

Savannah Dodds

Aquarium Science

Contact

Phone: 541-867-8541

Email: savannah.dodds@oregoncoast.edu

Trevor Erdmann

Trevor Erdmann

Aquarium Science Instructor

Aquarium Science, Faculty

Contact

Phone: 541-867-8541

Email: trevor.erdmann@oregoncoast.edu

Matthew Fisher

Matthew Fisher

Biology Faculty, Oregon NASA Space Grant Consortium Representative

Biology, Faculty

Contact

Phone: 541-867-8617

Email: matthew.fisher@oregoncoast.edu

Jennifer Fleming

Mathematics Faculty

Dr. Alberto Flores

Dr. Alberto Flores

Business Faculty

Business, Faculty, North Center

Contact

Phone: 541-996-6222

Email: alberto.flores@oregoncoast.edu

Kathleen Follett

Affiliated Instructor - Music

Faculty, Music

Contact

Phone: 541-867-8541

Email: kathleen.follett@oregoncoast.edu

Dana Gallup

Dana Gallup

Student Support Specialist

Student Services

Contact

Phone: 541-867-8505

Email: dana.gallup@oregoncoast.edu

Kahea ‘Kai’ Gaspar

Reading and Writing Faculty

Faculty, Reading and Writing

Contact

Phone: 541-996-6222

Email: kahea.gaspar@oregoncoast.edu

Robin Gintner

Vice President Administrative Services

Administration

Contact

Phone: 541-867-8516

Email: robin.gintner@oregoncoast.edu

Julia Goos Pence

Julia Goos Pence

Visual Arts Faculty

Faculty

Contact

Phone: 541-867-8541

Email: julia.goos@oregoncoast.edu

Milo Graamans

Accompanist

Music

Contact

Phone: 541-867-8541

Email: milo.graamans@oregoncoast.edu

Joy Gutknecht

Joy Gutknecht

Director of Human Resources

Administration

Contact

Phone: 541-867-8515

Email: joy.gutknecht@oregoncoast.edu

Blake Hagan

Blake Hagan

Academic Advisor

advising, Student Services

Contact

Phone: 541-867-8539

Email: blake.hagan@oregoncoast.edu

Sharon Hahn

Director of Business Services

Administration, OCCC Business Office, Our Store

Contact

Phone: 541-867-8504

Email: sharon.hahn@oregoncoast.edu

Kathleen Halleron

Finance Analyst

OCCC Business Office

Contact

Phone: 541-867-8508

Email: kate.halleron@oregoncoast.edu

Laura Hamilton

Laura Hamilton

Reading and Writing Faculty, College Success Faculty

Faculty, Reading and Writing

Contact

Phone: 541-867-8554

Email: laura.hamilton@oregoncoast.edu

Clare Hansen

Clare Hansen

Lead Aquarist

Aquarium Science, Faculty

Contact

Phone: 541-867-8541

Email: clare.hansen@oregoncoast.edu

Theresa Harper

Theresa Harper

Academic Advisor, College Success Faculty, Education Faculty

advising, Faculty, Student Services

Contact

Phone: 541-867-8541

Email: theresa.harper@oregoncoast.edu

Matthew Hawkyard

Matthew Hawkyard

Aquarium Science Faculty

Aquarium Science, Faculty

Contact

Phone: 541-867-8541

Email: matthew.hawkyard@oregoncoast.edu

Tabitha Hoadley

Tabitha Hoadley

Administrative Assistant, Office of Academics and Workforce, Business and Computer Applications Faculty

Academics & Workforce, Administration, Business, Faculty

Contact

Phone: 541-867-8541

Email: officeofinstruction@oregoncoast.edu

Roseanne ‘Rose’ Hollingsworth

Roseanne ‘Rose’ Hollingsworth

Aquarist

Aquarium Science, Faculty

Contact

Phone: 541-867-8541

Email: roseanne.hollingsworth@oregoncoast.edu

Ann Hovey

Associate Dean of Academic Affairs / Registrar

Academics & Workforce, Administration

Contact

Phone: 541-867-8541

Email: ann.hovey@oregoncoast.edu

Daniel Ingalls

EMT Instructor

EMT, Faculty

Tucker Jackson

Tucker Jackson

History Faculty

Faculty

Contact

Phone: 541-867-8541

Email: tucker.jackson@oregoncoast.edu

Kimberly Jones

Kimberly Jones

Director of Financial Aid

Student Finance, Student Services

Contact

Phone: 541-867-8525

Email: kimberly.jones@oregoncoast.edu

Tracy Jones

Tracy Jones

Navigate Outreach Specialist

Navigate, Student Services

Contact

Phone: 541-867-6200 x611 Or 541-819-9742

Email: tracy.jones@oregoncoast.edu

Vickie Jones-Briggs

Vickie Jones-Briggs

Administrative Assistant - Health and Human Service Programs

Administration, CNA Career Pathway, EMT, Medical Assistant, Nursing, Nursing Assistant, Practical Nursing Certificate

Contact

Phone: 541-867-8548

Email: vickie.jones-briggs@oregoncoast.edu

Oscar Juarez

Oscar Juarez

Early Childhood Education Faculty

Early Childhood, Faculty

Contact

Phone: 541-867-8547

Email: oscar.juarez@oregoncoast.edu

Ben Kaufmann

Ben Kaufmann

Associate Dean of Student Affairs

Administration, Navigate, Student Services

Contact

Phone: 541-867-8512

Email: ben.kaufmann@oregoncoast.edu

Misty Lambrecht

Misty Lambrecht

Small Business Development Center Counselor

Small Business Development Center (SBDC)

Contact

Phone: 541-994-4166

Email: misty.lambrecht@oregoncoast.edu

Dan Lara

Dan Lara

Vice President Academic Affairs

Administration

Contact

Phone: 541-867-8506

Email: dan.lara@oregoncoast.edu

Genifer Lara

Physical Science Faculty

Faculty

Contact

Phone: 541-867-8541

Email: genifer.lara@oregoncoast.edu

Paul Lask

English and Writing Faculty

Faculty, Reading and Writing

Contact

Phone: 541-867-8541

Email: paul.lask@oregoncoast.edu

Rick Laughlin

Mathematics & Psychology Faculty

Faculty

Contact

Phone: 541-867-8562

Email: rick.laughlin@oregoncoast.edu

Angela Lehrman

Nursing Faculty

Faculty, Nursing, Practical Nursing Certificate

Contact

Phone: 541-867-8548

Email: angela.lehrman@oregoncoast.edu

Melissa Lewis

Melissa Lewis

Student Services Office Coordinator

Student Services

Contact

Phone: 541-867-8501

Email: melissa.lewis@oregoncoast.edu

Wendy Ludwig

Wendy Ludwig

Business Advisor

Small Business Development Center (SBDC)

Contact

Phone: 541-994-4166

Email: wendy.ludwig@oregoncoast.edu

Marion Mann

Biology Faculty

Biology, Faculty

Contact

Phone: 541-867-8575

Email: marion.mann@oregoncoast.edu

Jeanne Markel

Psychology Faculty

Faculty

Contact

Phone: 541-867-8541

Email: jeanne.markel@oregoncoast.edu

Carol Martin

Carol Martin

Advising Specialist

advising, Student Services

Contact

Phone: 541-867-8521

Email: carol.martin@oregoncoast.edu

Christine McKenney

Affiliated Instructor - Music

Faculty, Music

Contact

Phone: 541-867-8541

Email: christine.mckenney@oregoncoast.edu

Shannon McKibben

Shannon McKibben

Administrative Assistant, Library

Library

Contact

Phone: 541-867-8526

Email: shannon.mckibben@oregoncoast.edu

Megan Miller-Morgan

Megan Miller-Morgan

College Survival and Success & Basic Skills Faculty

Basic Skills & GED, Faculty

Contact

Phone: 541-867-8597

Email: megan.miller-morgan@oregoncoast.edu

Timothy Miller-Morgan

Timothy Miller-Morgan

Aquarium Science Faculty

Aquarium Science, Faculty

Contact

Phone: 541-867-8564

Email: tim.miller-morgan@oregoncoast.edu

Patrick Misiti

Patrick Misiti

Reading and Writing Faculty

Faculty, Reading and Writing

Contact

Phone: 541-867-8588

Email: patrick.misiti@oregoncoast.edu

Dr. Grant Mitman

Dr. Grant Mitman

Chemistry and Biology Faculty

Biology, Faculty

Contact

Phone: 541-867-8575

Email: grant.mitman@oregoncoast.edu

June Mitman

Lab Assistant

Contact

Phone: 541-867-8575

Email: june.mitman@oregoncoast.edu

Linda Mollino

Linda Mollino

Director, Career and Technical Education Programs: Human Services Careers

Administration, CNA Career Pathway, Medical Assistant, Nursing, Nursing Assistant, Practical Nursing Certificate

Contact

Phone: 541-867-8513

Email: linda.mollino@oregoncoast.edu

Theresa Neimann

Theresa Neimann

GED Instructor, Social Studies and Science, CG 100 Instructor

Basic Skills & GED, Faculty

Inger-Marie Nielsen-Limes

Clinical Nursing Faculty

CNA Career Pathway, Faculty, Nursing, Nursing Assistant, Practical Nursing Certificate

Contact

Phone: 541-867-8548

Email: inger-marie.nielsen-limes@oregoncoast.edu

Tony Noble

Economics Faculty

Business, Faculty

Contact

Phone: 541-867-8541

Email: tony.noble@oregoncoast.edu

Andres Oroz

Andres Oroz

Vice President of Student Affairs

Contact

Phone: 541-867-8511

Email: andres.oroz@oregoncoast.edu

Alesha Orton

Nutrition Faculty

Faculty

Contact

Phone: 541-867-8548

Email: alesha.orton@oregoncoast.edu

Grace Otis

Grace Otis

Aquarist

Aquarium Science, Faculty

Contact

Phone: 541-867-8541

Email: grace.otis@oregoncoast.edu

Sachiko Otsuki

Sachiko Otsuki

Art History Faculty

Faculty, History, North Center

Contact

Phone: 541-996-6222

Email: sachiko.otsuki@oregoncoast.edu

Carole Parks

Carole Parks

ABE/GED/Education Instructor

Basic Skills & GED, Faculty

Contact

Phone: 541-867-8541

Email: carole.parks@oregoncoast.edu

Conni Patrick

Nursing Faculty

Faculty, Nursing, Practical Nursing Certificate

Contact

Phone: 541-867-8548

Email: conni.patrick@oregoncoast.edu

Catherine Pavlish

Reading and Writing Faculty

Faculty, Reading and Writing

Contact

Phone: 541-867-8541

Email: catherine.pavlish@oregoncoast.edu

Anne-Laure Peaucelle

Physical Education Faculty (Yoga)

Faculty

Contact

Phone: 541-867-8541

Email: anne-laure.peaucelle@oregoncoast.edu

Diana Perez-Moya

Instructional Aide, Basic Skills

Basic Skills & GED, Faculty

Contact

Phone: 541-867-8536

Email: diana.perez@oregoncoast.edu

Karen Pfaff

Karen Pfaff

Clinical Nursing Faculty

Faculty, Nursing, Practical Nursing Certificate

Contact

Phone: 541-867-8548

Email: karen.pfaff@oregoncoast.edu

Dave Price

Dave Price

Vice President Engagement and Entrepreneurship

Administration, North Center, Small Business Development Center (SBDC)

Contact

Phone: 541-994-4166

Email: dave.price@oregoncoast.edu

Kimberly Puttman

Kimberly Puttman

Sociology and Basic Skills Faculty

Basic Skills & GED, Faculty

Contact

Phone: 541-867-8541

Email: kimberly.puttman@oregoncoast.edu

William Quillian

William Quillian

ESOL Faculty

Basic Skills & GED, ESOL, Faculty

Contact

Phone: 541-867-8517

Email: wquillian@oregoncoast.edu

Michael Rasmussen

FT Welding Faculty

Bonnie Reaney

Nursing Faculty

Faculty, Nursing, Practical Nursing Certificate

Contact

Phone: 541-867-8537

Email: bonnie.reaney@oregoncoast.edu

Cynthia Resendiz

Cynthia Resendiz

Bi-Lingual Navigate Outreach Specialist

Navigate

Contact

Phone: 541-867-8501

Email: cynthia.resendiz@oregoncoast.edu

Ollie Richardson

Health and Physical Education Faculty

Faculty

Contact

Phone: 541-867-8501

Email: oliver.richardson@oregoncoast.edu

Chris Rogers

Chris Rogers

Director of Facilities & Safety

Administration, Facilities, OCCC Business Office

Contact

Phone: 541-867-8549

Email: chris.rogers@oregoncoast.edu

Laura Rosborough

Laura Rosborough

Accounting Specialist

OCCC Business Office

Contact

Phone: 541-867-8551

Email: laura.rosborough@oregoncoast.edu

Alex Rybicki

IT Support Technician

Dr. Birgitte Ryslinge

Dr. Birgitte Ryslinge

President

Administration, Office of the President, The President

Contact

Phone: 541-867-8532

Email: occc.president@oregoncoast.edu

Mary Lee Scoville

Mary Lee Scoville

Music Faculty

Faculty, Music

Contact

Phone: 541-867-8541

Email: mary.lee.scoville@oregoncoast.edu

Steve Seney

Steve Seney

Associate Dean, Academics & Workforce | STEP Program Manager

Academics & Workforce, Administration, Basic Skills & GED

Contact

Phone: 541-867-8502

Email: steven.seney@oregoncoast.edu

Debbie Skaggs

Data Professional Title II

Basic Skills & GED

Contact

Phone: 541-867-8535

Email: deborah.skaggs@oregoncoast.edu

Willow Skye

Willow Skye

Nursing Faculty

Faculty, Nursing, Practical Nursing Certificate

Contact

Phone: 541-867-8548

Email: willow.skye@oregoncoast.edu

Del Smiley

Del Smiley

Facilities Lead

Facilities

Contact

Phone: 541-867-8549

Email: del.smiley@oregoncoast.edu

Spencer Smith

Spencer Smith

Director of Information Technology

Administration, Information Technology, OCCC Business Office

Contact

Phone: 541-867-8533

Email: spencer.smith@oregoncoast.edu

Layton Spence

Layton Spence

Financial Aid Specialist

Student Finance, Student Services

Contact

Phone: 541-867-8501

Email: joseph.spence@oregoncoast.edu

Andrea C. Spirtos, CFRE

Andrea C. Spirtos, CFRE

Foundation Development Director

Contact

Phone: 541-867-8531

Email: andrea.spirtos@oregoncoast.edu

Kirk Tice

Writing Faculty

Faculty, Reading and Writing

Contact

Phone: 541-867-8541

Email: kirk.tice@oregoncoast.edu

Murray Tilson

Mathematics Faculty

Faculty, Mathematics

Contact

Phone: 541-867-8518

Email: murray.tilson@oregoncoast.edu

Francisca ‘Franki’ Trujillo-Dalbey

Communications Faculty

Faculty

Contact

Phone: 541-867-8541

Email: francisca.trujillo-dalbey@oregoncoast.edu

Ann Way

Ann Way

Medical Assisting Faculty

Faculty

Contact

Phone: 541-867-8548

Email: ann.way@oregoncoast.edu

Andrew Welcer

Andrew Welcer

Facilities Tech I

Facilities

Contact

Phone: 541-867-8549

Email: andrew.welcer@oregoncoast.edu

Alison Williams

Alison Williams

Mathematics Faculty

Faculty, Mathematics

Contact

Phone: 541-867-8552

Email: alison.williams@oregoncoast.edu

Rachel Yoder

Mathematics Faculty

Faculty, Mathematics, North Center

Contact

Phone: 541-867-8541

Email: rachel.yoder@oregoncoast.edu

Jingi ‘YoYo’ You

Mathematics Faculty

Oregon Coast Community College