Staff List

Diane Abraham

PT Faculty - Women's Studies Instructor

Faculty

Master of Science, Education (Certified Educator) – University of California, Irvine

Bachelor of Fine Arts – University of Hawaii, Manoa, Honolulu

Darci Adolf

Director of Library & Media Services

Library

MLIS Instruction and Training, University of Washington
MBA Human Resources, University of Nevada
BS Management, University of Nevada
AAS Data Processing, Clark Community College

Contact

Phone: 541-867-8527

Email: darci.adolf@oregoncoast.edu

Tonia Anderson

Tonia Anderson

SBDC/NC Coordinator

Community Education, North Center, Small Business Development Center (SBDC)

SLPA, Chemeketa Community College

Contact

Phone: 541-996-6222

Email: tonia.anderson@oregoncoast.edu

Lynn Barton

Lynn Barton

Nursing Faculty

CNA Career Pathway, Faculty, Medical Assistant, Nursing, Nursing Assistant, Practical Nursing Certificate

MS Nursing, University of California, San Francisco
BA Health Administration, St Mary’s College
ADN Nursing, Santa Ana Jr College

Contact

Phone: 541-867-8543

Email: lynn.barton@oregoncoast.edu

Melissa Batchelor

Melissa Batchelor

Associate Dean Academic Affairs

Academics and Workforce

Ed.D Instructional- Leadership Lindenwood University

MA Elementary Education-Southern Illinois University-Edwardsville

BS Special Education-Southern Illinois University-Edwardsville

AS- Lewis & Clark Community College

AAS Child Development-Lewis & Clark Community College

 

Contact

Phone: 541.867.8502

Email: melissa.batchelor@oregoncoast.edu

Matt Batchelor

Career Connected Learning Systems Navigator

Student Affairs

M.S. Secondary Education SIUE, Edwardsville, IL

Bachelor of Science in Education SIUE, Edwardsville, IL.

Contact

Phone: 5418678539, ext. 139

Email: matt.batchelor@oregoncoast.edu

Gilbert ‘Gib’ Bernhardt

Gilbert ‘Gib’ Bernhardt

Physical Science and Geology Faculty

Faculty

MS Geology, Baylor University
BS Education, Lamar University
BS Geology, Lamar University

Contact

Phone: 512-423-7374

Email: gilbert.bernhardt@oregoncoast.edu

Janice Bishop

Janice Bishop

Communications Studies Faculty

Faculty

MS Speech Communication, Portland State University
BA Human Communication, Marylhurst University
AA, Central Oregon Community College

Contact

Phone: 541-867-8562

Email: janice.bishop@oregoncoast.edu

Larry Boles

Larry Boles

Director, Aquarium Science Program

Administration, Aquarium Science

MS Fisheries Science, College of William & Mary, Virginia Institute of Marine Science

Contact

Phone: 541-867-8678

Email: larry.boles@oregoncoast.edu

Dr. Crystal Bowman

Dr. Crystal Bowman

Director of Nursing & Allied Health

PhD: Capella University

MSN-Ed.: Grand Canyon University

BSN: Arizona State University

ADN: Boswell-Mesa Community College

Contact

Phone: 541-867-8520

Email: crystal.bowman@oregoncoast.edu

Robert Boyd Jr.

FT Faculty - Welding Instructor

Welding Technology, Clover Park Vocational-Technical Community College

Stephanie Bradley

North Center Assistant

North Center

Sharon Buckley

PT Faculty - GED Instructor

Basic Skills and GED, Faculty

California State University East Bay, Master of Science in Mathematics
Lewis and Clark College, Bachelor of Science in Chemistry

Marge Burak

Marge Burak

Mathematics Faculty

Faculty, Mathematics

MST Mathematics, Portland State University
BS Mathematics, Pacific University

Contact

Phone: 541-867-8518

Email: marge.burak@oregoncoast.edu

Gena Burke

Gena Burke

Career Education and STEP Advisor

Student Affairs

M.S.Ed. Educational Leadership & Policy, Portland State University

B.A. Humanities, Washington State University

A.A. Humanities, Clark Community College

Certified Career Services Provider

Mailing Address

400 SE College Way
Newport, OR 97366

Contact

Phone: 541-867-8558

Email: gena.burke@oregoncoast.edu

Jeanette Campagna

Jeanette Campagna

Director of Advancement

Foundation

BA Public Administration | Seattle University

Contact

Phone: (541) 867-8531

Email: jeanette.campagna@oregoncoast.edu

Ana Castellanos-Villanueva

Nursing Faculty

Faculty, Nursing

BS Nursing, Oregon Health & Sciences University
AAS Nursing, Oregon Coast Community College

Contact

Phone: 541-867-8548, ext. 148

Email: Ana.CastellanosVillanueva@oregoncoast.edu

Megan Cawley

Megan Cawley

Nursing Faculty

Faculty, Nursing, Practical Nursing Certificate

BA Nursing, Oregon Health Science University
BS Biology, Western Oregon University
MSN-Ed., Walden University

Contact

Phone: 541-867-8548

Email: megan.cawley@oregoncoast.edu

Gregory Charles

Business Faculty

Business, Faculty

MA Development Banking, American University in Washington University
BA International Relations, University Pennsylvania

Contact

Phone: 541-867-8541

Email: gregory.charles@oregoncoast.edu

Bruce Clemetsen

Doctor of Philosophy, Higher Education Administration and Student Affairs, Bowling Green State University, Bowling Green, OH.

Master of Arts – College and University Administration, Michigan State University, East Lansing, MI.

Bachelor of Science , Biology and Economics, Willamette University, Salem, OR.

 

1 2 3 6

 

Oregon Coast Community College