Our Administration Staff

Larry Boles

Larry Boles

Director, Aquarium Science Program

Administration, Aquarium Science

MS Fisheries Science, College of William & Mary, Virginia Institute of Marine Science

Contact

Phone: 541-867-8678

Email: larry.boles@oregoncoast.edu

Robin Gintner

Vice President Administrative Services

Administration

BS Accounting, University of Oregon

Contact

Phone: 541-867-8516

Email: robin.gintner@oregoncoast.edu

Joy Gutknecht

Joy Gutknecht

Director of Human Resources

Administration

AA Accounting, Madison Area Technical College

Mailing Address

400 SE College Way
Newport, OR 97366
FAX: 541-265-3820

Contact

Phone: 541-867-8515

Email: joy.gutknecht@oregoncoast.edu

Sharon Hahn

Director of Business Services

Administration, OCCC Business Office, Our Store

Contact

Phone: 541-867-8504

Email: sharon.hahn@oregoncoast.edu

Tabitha Hoadley

Tabitha Hoadley

Academic Coordinator

Academics and Workforce, Administration

BBA Management and Marketing, University of Miami, Florida
MBA Business Administration, Northern Illinois University

Contact

Phone: 541-867-8541

Email: officeofinstruction@oregoncoast.edu

Ben Kaufmann

Ben Kaufmann

Associate Dean of Student Affairs

Administration, Navigate, Student Affairs

MA Teaching, Willamette University
BA Social Sciences, Western Oregon University

Contact

Phone: 541-867-8512

Email: ben.kaufmann@oregoncoast.edu

Dan Lara

Dan Lara

Vice President Academic Affairs

Administration

BS Chemistry and Environmental Science, The College of Santa Fe
MEd Educational Leadership, Northern Arizona University

Contact

Phone: 541-867-8506

Email: dan.lara@oregoncoast.edu

Dave Price

Dave Price

Vice President Engagement and Entrepreneurship

Administration, North Center, Small Business Development Center (SBDC)

MBA | Oregon State University ’03
BS Journalism (Advertising Sequence) | University of Kansas ’91

Contact

Phone: 541-994-4166

Email: dave.price@oregoncoast.edu

Chris Rogers

Chris Rogers

Director of Facilities & Safety

Administration, Facilities, OCCC Business Office

Contact

Phone: 541-867-8549

Email: chris.rogers@oregoncoast.edu

Dr. Birgitte Ryslinge

Dr. Birgitte Ryslinge

President

Administration, Office of the President, The President

PhD Organizational Psychology | Alliant International University
MA Psychology | Alliant International University
MBA | University of California, Berkeley
MA Psychology | University of the Pacific
BS Business Administration | University of the Pacific

Contact

Phone: 541-867-8532

Email: occc.president@oregoncoast.edu

Oregon Coast Community College