Ben Kaufmann

Ben Kaufmann

Associate Dean of Student Affairs

Administration, Navigate, Student Affairs

MA Teaching, Willamette University
BA Social Sciences, Western Oregon University

Contact

Phone: 541-867-8512

Email: ben.kaufmann@oregoncoast.edu

Dan Lara

Dan Lara

Interim Director of Institutional Effectiveness

Administration

BS Chemistry and Environmental Science, The College of Santa Fe
MEd Educational Leadership, Northern Arizona University

Contact

Phone: 541-867-8506

Email: dan.lara@oregoncoast.edu

Dave Price

Dave Price

Vice President, Engagement

Administration, College Marketing, Foundation, North Center, Small Business Development Center (SBDC)

MBA | Oregon State University ’03
BS Journalism (Advertising Sequence) | University of Kansas ’91

Contact

Phone: 541-614-4163

Email: dave.price@oregoncoast.edu

Website: https://www.linkedin.com/in/dhprice/

Chris Rogers

Chris Rogers

Director of Facilities & Safety

Administration, Facilities, OCCC Business Office

Contact

Phone: 541-867-8549

Email: chris.rogers@oregoncoast.edu

Dr. Birgitte Ryslinge

Dr. Birgitte Ryslinge

President

Administration, Office of the President, The President

PhD Organizational Psychology | Alliant International University
MA Psychology | Alliant International University
MBA | University of California, Berkeley
MA Psychology | University of the Pacific
BS Business Administration | University of the Pacific

Contact

Phone: 541-867-8532

Email: occc.president@oregoncoast.edu

Spencer Smith

Spencer Smith

Director of Information Technology

Administration, Information Technology, OCCC Business Office

BS Computer and Information Science, University of Oregon

Contact

Phone: 541-867-8533

Email: spencer.smith@oregoncoast.edu

Ann Hovey

Associate Dean of Academic Affairs / Registrar

Administration, Student Affairs

Dual BA in International Relations and Modern Languages, Lenoir Rhyne College
MS Economics, University of North Carolina- Charlotte
Ed.D. Educational Leadership, California State University, Fullerton

Contact

Phone: 541-867-8541

Email: ann.hovey@oregoncoast.edu

Melissa Rushford

Administrative Services Assistant

Administration, OCCC Business Office

Associates in Travel and Tourism, Becker College

Contact

Phone: 541-867-8508 ext. 108

Email: melissa.rushford@oregoncoast.edu

Greg Price

Greg Price

SBDC DIRECTOR

Administration, Small Business Development Center (SBDC)

Portland State University (PSU) Graduate School of Business MBA, International Business Management
Portland State University, B.S. Environmental Science and Policy
Portland State University, Associates of Science

Contact

Phone: 541-994-4166

Email: greg.price@oregoncoast.edu

Mary Herrmann

Accounting Specialist

Administration, OCCC Business Office